Our Teams

Pacific VBC Oregon is based at Jesuit High School.

Team Contact Information
12′s Storm – storm12@pacificvbcoregon.com
14′s Hurricane – hurricane14@pacificvbcoregon.com
14′s Typhoon – typhoon14@pacificvbcoregon.com
14′s Crew – crew14@pacificvbcoregon.com
16′s Force – force16@pacificvbcoregon.com
18′s Thunder – thunder18@pacificvbcoregon.com
 
Practice Venues
Jesuit High School (Knight’s Gym) – 9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy., Portland, Oregon 97225
St Francis Catholic School Gym – 15643 SW Oregon Street, Sherwood, Oregon 97140
 

 

Filter: Categories
  • Cancelled
  • Crew
  • Force
  • Hurricane
  • Parent Meeting
  • Payment
  • Practice
  • Storm
  • Thunder
  • Tournament
  • Tryouts
  • Typhoon

Agenda

    There are no upcoming events to display at this time.